Posted in That's Life!

My phobias

Love following this lady’s blog, she literally posts about everything and anything and in such a normal, down-to-earth way.
This recent post has given me an idea for a blog post about my own (silly little) fear/phobia. I hope Miss Roberta doesn’t mind if I copy her idea for my own post. 🙂

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

One thought on “My phobias

Leave a Reply

