Posted in For the Love of Animals, That's Life!

Puppy Love

I just wanted to take a moment to share a bit of love…a bit of puppy love…

pups.jpg

 

These are two of my little buddies, brother and sister (from the same litter) Bruno and Lola. These photos were taken in Spain, 3 years ago but they are still the same size and still just as lovely.

Tomorrow I’d like to share the story of how these two furry ones came into my life; for now I’ll leave you with (what I hope you think are too) these beautiful pictures.

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

4 thoughts on “Puppy Love

Leave a Reply

