Posted in That's Life!

Challenge 1: The Wardrobe

So I follow this blog and think the idea behind it is fab. This was the very first challenge she took on and what a great idea and super way to get through all of those clothes tucked away at the back of the wardrobe…
I’ve decided I need to challenge myself a little. When I say little, I mean start slow and build up to bigger and more exciting things ha! Follow this lady’s page and challenge her!!

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

Leave a Reply

