Posted in clothes

Day 7- Sgarff- Scarf

Woah!! Day 7 of the challenge almost got away! Don’t be worrying now, I did wear a different scarf and I did take the photos…I just didn’t get the evidence on here! Somehow, time just ran away from me yesterday!

20161107_132511.jpg

Thanks to my Welsh pal, Rozi, today’s language is Welsh. Actually, she said they don’t really have a proper word for scarf, but gave me this one. We are learning all sorts aren’t we? I think at the end of this little challenge, all scarves need to be displayed along with all the new “scarf” words I have learnt.

Moving on to the actual scarf, this one was a gift from my sister a few years ago. She kindly gave it to me for Christmas and it made it back to Spain with me…not that I needed it too often over there!

Another favourite of mine, the colours go greatly together and again it’s quite large, keeping super protected against the winter chills.

20161107_132635.jpg

So there you have it, day 7 and there are still many more scarves to come. Hope you are enjoying it as much as I am, I’m already wondering whether or not to challenge myself to something else after this one. If you are joining me for the first time, you can read my original challenge post here, or if you’d like, just catch up on some of my earlier “scarf challenge” posts. Here is day 6: Sciarpa- Scarf

Thanks for reading guys! I’m now going to have a scroll through some of my favourite blogs and search for some new and interesting stories. 🙂

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

Leave a Reply

