Posted in A Bit of Everything, Clothes

November Style Staple – Seven of the Cosiest Blanket Scarves

Stumbled across this post and thought “is it OK for me to purchase and brand spanking new scarf?” Those if you following my blog will know that I recently set myself a little challenge…Wrap Me Up! Maybe once it’s over, I could add just one more scarf to my collection.

Life Lessons with Lucy

As John Snow would say ‘Winter is here.’ The weather is chilly, the mulled wine is mulling and it’s finally time to get your snuggle on. God knows we’d all prefer to stay in our jammies drinking wine and watching netflix,melbournegrove-24 but for those days where you simply have to leave the house for boring tasks, some snuggly outerwear is just the ticket. And my favourite November purchase has to be this supremely soft, cozy Zara cashmere blanket scarf. I consider it the clothing version of the McVities advert of kittens climbing out of a digestive packet. And blanket scarves are definitely essential winter dressing;  warm, pretty and an all encompassing outfit-finisher. This Zara one is still available in black (which is gorgeous), and below are a few others to check out.

Left: Hush Leopard Cashmere Scarf – here.

Right: The White Company Pocket Cashmere Scarf – here.

Left: Me+Em…

View original post 65 more words

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

Leave a Reply

