Posted in clothes

The Last One…

The end is here, it’s the very last one; the final scarf (that I’ve actually worn for a few days now) was picked out from the bottom of the drawer and wrapped round my neck with a bit of pride as I patted myself on the back knowing I had completed my little task. I’ve shared it many a time, but just in case you aren’t aware of the challenge you can read about it here. You can also find out why I lost my way a little and had to stop blogging daily by reading this post; nothing too personal, I’m sure you’ll understand, but hoping to get myself back on track now.

20161129_112449.jpg
Blue and flowery, once again adding that splash of colour to my winter wardrobe!

 

There really isn’t much to say about this one, except that it has become one of my favourites and has found itself upon my person for about 5 days straight now. I figured that since it was the last one, then it was OK to wear it more than once. I love the colours and as I’ve said before, I think it’s great to brighten up the darkness that winter sometimes brings.

20161129_112025.jpg

I’ve enjoyed trying out something new and different each day and I’m now looking forward to going through them all again and deciding on the keepers; some will stay and a few will go to charity. I’ve also been excited by the fashion blogs that I have come across! I myself, am clueless when it comes to “what’s hot” and “what’s not” and keeping up with the seasons’ trends, so I always like having a nosy at people’s posts who actually do know what they are talking about! If you can recommend any good fashion bloggers, please let me know! I think it’s great sharing ideas, outfits and so much more and I love the challenge of trying to recreate them myself…never quite works out quite the same though! (ha!)

Well I hope I haven’t bored you too much with my scarf posts and maybe I’ve inspired someone out there to dig out something old and start wearing it again! Thanks for reading! 😀

20161129_112011.jpg
Just love the tassels too!
Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

Leave a Reply

