Posted in A Bit of Everything, For the Love of Animals

Furry Snuggles.

It’s a Saturday night and although it’s not quite so cold (not as it normally is this time of year), it has been dark since about 4pm. These winter nights really do make me want to just curl up on the sofa and find something classic to watch on the tele. Now, it’s not often that I find myself home on a Saturday night, but tonight there’s nowhere else I’d rather be than right here in the living room with my furry babies.

1.jpg

Two of my three here, and we are snuggled up nice and cosy on the sofa tonight. Well maybe two of us are, while little Pequeña is just crawling all over my shoulders and head- she’s all about the attention.

I’ve read some lovely posts on two particular blogs this evening and both of them gave me the idea to post a photo of the dogs and I relaxing, keeping ourselves comfy at home. I had a lovely read and commented on their posts and am looking forward to (if they don’t mind) pinching their ideas and posting something similar. I’ve said this many a time, I really enjoy sharing in the world of blogging; being part of a community and discovering others who have the same interests and ideas, and I think it’s wonderful when we inspire each other with ideas for writing.

I’ll be sure to re-blog those posts I’ve enjoyed today and please check out my page tomorrow as things get all kinds of Christmassy!

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

5 thoughts on “Furry Snuggles.

Leave a Reply

