Posted in A Bit of Everything

Getting To Know You

I often come across posts, where the blogger is writing about his/herself and sharing a little more about themselves; whether it be deeply personal or something random that they like doing, as a reader, I love finding out that little bit more about the person behind the blog that I’m following.

Most recently, I read this one and I honestly enjoyed every bit of it. So after reading this post, I have decided that I too would like to let you know a little bit (more) of me…

1.1 Shazza's birthday (2).JPG1.1 Shazza's birthday (4).JPG

I pull silly faces and constantly pout in front of the camera, because life is far too short for so much seriousness. When I say pout, I mean daft, like a fish or a duck face…not a ” look at my enhanced luscious lips because I am drop dead gorgeous”, I’m all about the silliness!

I now speak fluent Spanish  after living in Spain for 7 years 🙂

Summer is my favourite time of the year; just give me sunshine, freshly cut grass and a cracking beer garden with a chilled beverage in hand!

11. Adios (2).JPG

I am a UK size 5 in shoes and I have a ridiculous amount of footwear. High heels, flats, wedge shoes, sandals, boots both huge heeled and flat and sports shoes…I really should control myself. Maybe I need to revisit the scarf challenge but with my shoes!

916546_1516434341996869_31002321_n.jpg10899574_705260572935281_1449337003_n.jpg12747838_1511095432531411_1038832403_n(1).jpg

I have a gorgeous 25 year old (younger than I am) sister and I absolutely love her to pieces. People say we look exactly the same but we couldn’t be more different; I love her so so so much!

IMG_2665.JPG

Goodness me, I AM having a lovely time and I could carry on for hours. However, I will call a pause now because I would like YOU to take control now. What would YOU like know about me? Ask me anything and in turn let me get to know a little bit more about you! Please, share this post and maybe share something about yourself that we may not know. Let’s get blogging and let’s get sharing!

😀

 

 

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

One thought on “Getting To Know You

Leave a Reply

