Posted in That's Life!

A Bit of Sparkle!

So after posting This Time Last Year and proposing to go (photo) Christmas crazy everyday, I didn’t really get off to a good start. I did however, take a cheeky snap of my fabulous Christmas Nails…

0.png

This afternoon, one of my very best friends is coming to visit and we will be having a good old catch up, Christmas drink and most definitely snapping away with the cameras (phones probably) and catching some festive shots!

Last night I caught up with some old college friends but things started to get far too crazy for photos haha! I left everyone to it about eleven and caught the train home; wanted to be in tip top condition for today with my pal.

I hope you’re all ready for Christmas and enjoy the next few days. Watch this space for loads more sparkle, merriment and Christmas fun!

20161222_125353.jpg
Christmas nails and cuddles with Bruno 

 

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

3 thoughts on “A Bit of Sparkle!

Leave a Reply

