Posted in Getting Around, That's Life!

Bonjour mes amis

Spontaneously jetting off to Paris tomorrow (Monday) with two friends of mine and right now I am stressing myself out with what to pack! I love reading Millie’s blog and this post of hers is great with ideas for essentials to take on a mini winter’s break.

Seeing as I’m useless with all things technical, I may not post anything on here until I come home as I’m not quite sure if I’ll know what I’m doing- blogging via my phone that it. I have my trusty little notebook and I’ll write if I find myself with a free moment. Since we are going for only two days, I’m sure I’ll be quite swept up in the moment of being somewhere new and feeling adventurous. I promise however, to fill you all in best I can when I get back! Quite looking forward to this little New Year’s getaway.

Have you any trips planned? I’d love to hear all about them!

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

2 thoughts on “Bonjour mes amis

Leave a Reply

