Posted in clothes, That's Life!

Happy New Year!

00.jpg

Happy New Year fellow bloggers!

So here we go everyone, not just a new day but a whole New Year; what to do with this New Year then? I don’t know about you, but I have a whole load of excitement planned; all sorts of ideas and adventures and this year I am determined to pull my lazy finger out and stick to what I say I’m going to do! I hope, that with all of your help, through blogging and sharing thoughts, you will keep me going and moving along nicely in what I hope will be a super year.

Any big resolutions set? I myself have decided that I most definitely must learn to drive! As of Wednesday, I will be aiming to blog pretty much everyday as I have lots to tell you (I’m turning 30 this year…) and many plans to share. Basically, learning to drive won’t be the only challenge I’m setting myself this year, but if I have to, I will take the year to do so (ha!) Anyone out there have any tips for me?

Happily and ever so merrily, I welcomed in the New Year with my cousins and some friends last night. We had a marvellous time; house party, music, silly games and catching up. I opted for a bit of sparkle and tried my best to be ever so elegant, something that became harder as the evening went on and the Malibu kept on flowing…

0.jpg
My first ever go at “beer pong”, oh my!

How did you all celebrate? I hope the 1st January has been excellent for you and that whatever you have been getting up to today has been the best start for you and your families. Wishing you all health, happiness and loveliness for this New Year!

Jo x 🙂

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

