Posted in That's Life!

Dirty 30s!

This is turning out to be THE year of parties! From June 2016 until about May of this year (2017) my close friends have been and will be hitting the BIG 30!  The last couple of weekends I have been out and celebrated 3 birthday dos and I really am have the best time!

OK, so the hangovers are atrocious these days and I can;t keep going all night long like I used to, but I gave it a pretty good go this last weekend and had a wonderful time catching up with friends from my college days.

greers-30th

After a delicious meal in Sapporo in Liverpool, we then hit the bars and danced all night long! It was just like the old days, rewinding back to when were 18 and in college; we had some great times we did!

I’m so glad this year has got off to a good start, I’m feeling positive about the future and wherever I end, whatever I do, I’m determined to make this a fabulous year!

#dirty30  #30for30

I aim to blog about all things related with big 30s this year. You can read a post from a few months back here and keep following to see what else I get up during my 30th year.

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

Leave a Reply

