Posted in That's Life!

You Are Invited To…

via Daily Prompt: Invitation

Well this is a word prompt I just had to use and write up on; as just last week I was handing out and sending my birthday invitations to all my friends and loved ones, inviting them to join me in celebrating my Happy 30th Birthday!

Let’s Go Crazy! 

4. Abby's Hen Do 30 (11).JPG It’s been a crazy amount of years since I have sent out invites, so this year I decided that I just had to do it, along with planning a big birthday bash! I celebrate my birthday every year, but I’ve been away for so long that I thought turning 30 was a good enough excuse for a big do! I also thought the idea of an invite was a little more personal and since I have no wedding or baby on the cards, then this was the way to get everyone together.

I’m really looking forward to celebrating and doing it with all the people I love. Also, lots of exciting things to come during my 30th year…stay tuned to find out what I ‘ve got planned…

 

 

 

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

Leave a Reply

