Posted in That's Life!

I Just Can’t Wait…

Evening guys! Hope you have all had a super week and have something special planned for the weekend. I myself, am ridiculously excited tonight and I just cannot wait for tomorrow night! Starting the birthday celebrations a little early; I’m having a party for my 30th!

One of the main reasons for such excitement, is that some of my amazing friends are travelling over from here, there and everywhere! When I lived in Spain, as well as my Spanish chums, I made some great friendships with fellow Brits. Many of them are now back living in the UK and I am delighted that they will be joining me tomorrow night for birthday celebrations; my friends really are the loveliest.

Hoping to create another night of fabulous memories with them all tomorrow, and really looking forward to introducing (those who haven’t yet met) them to my family and friends from here at home. It’s going to be great having all the people I love so close, and sharing this birthday night with them all.

 

269446_4091912328607_724650469_n-1
Vicky and Chris 😀
Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

2 thoughts on “I Just Can’t Wait…

  1. Aw YAY!!!! I feel your excitement exuding from this post! I hope you have so much fun celebrating your 30th. I’m happy that all your loved ones were able to come see you to celebrate!! Can’t wait to read about it later!!’

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

