Posted in Getting Around, La Vida Española

Birthday Bash Round Two!

With so much going on, I haven’t had time to write up about what a fantabulous birthday celebration (week long) I had! Today is no different, as in a few short hours I shall be jetting off to Spain. 

I posted not so long ago about my 30th year plans; thanks to some wonderful friends and family, in no time at all I will be able to get started on my #30for30 list of craziness!

This morning though, I will keep this brief and promise to be back very soon with updates of my celebrations, travels, and exciting plans for the future. 

cathedral.png

Murcia, here I come!

river.jpg

 

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

2 thoughts on “Birthday Bash Round Two!

Leave a Reply

