Posted in Getting Around, That's Life!

So much to share…

20170206_160014[1].jpg

Tonight I’ll keep this one short, as I am currently fighting with my eyes as they are trying to close and take me to sleep. This afternoon I flew home from Spain- what a wonderful 5 days I spent there and with some very special friends. Helping me to continue the birthday celebrations, they made it one very memorable trip!

Now well into the 30th birthday month and I already have so much to share with you; from parties and presents, to meals out and trips, my head is overloaded with stories!

It really has started with a bang, and I intend to carry on enjoying this 30th year, trying all sorts of new things and making every moment count!

#30f0r30

30 For 30!

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

3 thoughts on “So much to share…

Leave a Reply

