Posted in That's Life!

Doodle Doodle Do!

I often find myself doodling! It’s never anything too exciting: a flower, a star, a box, or I get adventurous and attempt to draw a cube! Today whilst scribbling down a little flower, I thought to myself…

“is this out of boredom or is there meaning behind these doodles?”

I’ve never been anything of an artist. In fact, the one piece of artwork I gained full marks in was actually due to my mum helping me greatly! Not being able to produce anything artistic, may be the reason as to why so many scraps of paper are covered in tiny flowers.

flower
My flowers don’t even get this fancy-this was courtesy of Google!

Do you ever find yourself doodling? If so, what do you tend to draw?

Author:

Hello. Hola. Welcome to my blogging world. Join me on my writing journey as I jot down all sorts; from things that make me happy and giggle, to travels and adventures already experienced. There may be moments when things get a little more serious, but mainly I'm here to share my thoughts and stories and learn lots from fellow bloggers. :-)

3 thoughts on “Doodle Doodle Do!

Leave a Reply

